A New ‘Do and Some Shopping Too!

I was told my hair was boring moments before it was all lopped off – oh my! Getting clipped and dipped was such a treat at my new salon I would hardly have cared if they shaved my whole head. The hair washing was pure pleasure with massage chairs that reclined to lay flat, a true pampering! After my makeover we headed to Sablon, one of our favorite areas in the city, for brunch and a little window shopping. The day was complete with ice cream cones for the walk home!

IMG_2030

Morgan’s favorite ‘do – pigtails!

IMG_2277

Brunch at Pain Quotidien in Sablon

IMG_2279

Morgan shopping for garden accessories – she found one she liked!

IMG_2291

More cafe hopping – afternoon stop for some cold drinks

IMG_2310

Who loves chocolate ice cream?

IMG_2274

Morgan enjoying window shopping…I have a feeling she is going to be expensive!

Leave a Reply

